Councillor Contacts

Councillor Contacts

Councillor Ward Address E-mail Tel. No. Party
Andrew Lenaghan Hayling West 14 Atherley Road,

Hayling Island

PO11 0JS

andrew.lenaghan@havant.gov.uk 023 9246 7469 Con
John Perry Hayling East Redoak,

42B St Catherines Road,

Hayling Island

PO11 0HF

john.perry@havant.gov.uk 023 9234 6864 UKIP
Clare Satchwell Hayling East 90 Rails Lane,

Hayling Island

PO11 9LP

Clare.Satchwell@havant.gov.uk 07703 185069 Con
Joanne Thomas Hayling West Flat 15 Annes Court,

Hayling Island

PO110AJ

joanne.thomas@havant.gov.uk 07769 332982 Con
Leah Turner Hayling East 15 Nicholas Court,

Hayling Island

PO11 0BQ

leah.turner@havant.gov.uk 023 9246 5400 Con
Michael Wilson Hayling West 63 Station Road,

Hayling Island

PO11 0EB

michael.wilson@havant.gov.uk 023 92464475 Con